the wort hotel jackson hole

£974

Mon 07 Dec 2015

£974

Tue 08 Dec 2015

£974

Wed 09 Dec 2015

£974

Thu 10 Dec 2015

£1003

Fri 11 Dec 2015

£1023

Sat 12 Dec 2015

£1023

Sun 13 Dec 2015

£994

Mon 14 Dec 2015

£994

Tue 15 Dec 2015

£994

Wed 16 Dec 2015

£994

Thu 17 Dec 2015

£1113

Fri 18 Dec 2015

£1138

Sat 19 Dec 2015

£1138

Sun 20 Dec 2015

£1109

Mon 21 Dec 2015

£1249

Tue 22 Dec 2015

£1249

Wed 23 Dec 2015

£1249

Thu 24 Dec 2015

£1278

Fri 25 Dec 2015

£1249

Tue 29 Dec 2015

£1249

Wed 30 Dec 2015

£1249

Thu 31 Dec 2015

£1068

Fri 01 Jan 2016

£1043

Sat 02 Jan 2016

£1043

Sun 03 Jan 2016

£1014

Mon 04 Jan 2016

£1014

Tue 05 Jan 2016

£1014

Wed 06 Jan 2016

£1014

Thu 07 Jan 2016

£1043

Fri 08 Jan 2016

£1043

Sat 09 Jan 2016

£1043

Sun 10 Jan 2016

£1014

Mon 11 Jan 2016

£1014

Tue 12 Jan 2016

£1014

Wed 13 Jan 2016

£1014

Thu 14 Jan 2016

£1043

Fri 15 Jan 2016

£1043

Sat 16 Jan 2016

£1043

Sun 17 Jan 2016

£1014

Mon 18 Jan 2016

£1014

Tue 19 Jan 2016

£1014

Wed 20 Jan 2016

£1014

Thu 21 Jan 2016

£1053

Fri 22 Jan 2016

£1053

Sat 23 Jan 2016

£1053

Sun 24 Jan 2016

£1024

Mon 25 Jan 2016

£1024

Tue 26 Jan 2016

£1024

Wed 27 Jan 2016

£1024

Thu 28 Jan 2016

£1093

Fri 29 Jan 2016

£1093

Sat 30 Jan 2016

£1093

Sun 31 Jan 2016

£1064

Mon 01 Feb 2016

£1064

Tue 02 Feb 2016

£1064

Wed 03 Feb 2016

£1064

Thu 04 Feb 2016

£1093

Fri 05 Feb 2016

£1139

Tue 16 Feb 2016

£1139

Wed 17 Feb 2016

£1139

Thu 18 Feb 2016

£1148

Fri 19 Feb 2016

£1123

Sat 20 Feb 2016

£1123

Sun 21 Feb 2016

£1094

Mon 22 Feb 2016

£1094

Tue 23 Feb 2016

£1094

Wed 24 Feb 2016

£1094

Thu 25 Feb 2016

£1123

Fri 26 Feb 2016

£1063

Sat 27 Feb 2016

£1063

Sun 28 Feb 2016

£1034

Mon 29 Feb 2016

£1034

Tue 01 Mar 2016

£1034

Wed 02 Mar 2016

£1034

Thu 03 Mar 2016

£1063

Fri 04 Mar 2016

£1063

Sat 05 Mar 2016

£1063

Sun 06 Mar 2016

£1034

Mon 07 Mar 2016

£1034

Tue 08 Mar 2016

£1034

Wed 09 Mar 2016

£1034

Thu 10 Mar 2016

£1063

Fri 11 Mar 2016

£1063

Sat 12 Mar 2016

£1063

Sun 13 Mar 2016

£1034

Mon 14 Mar 2016

£1034

Tue 15 Mar 2016

£1034

Wed 16 Mar 2016

£1034

Thu 17 Mar 2016

£1063

Fri 18 Mar 2016

£1063

Sat 19 Mar 2016

£1063

Sun 20 Mar 2016

£1034

Mon 21 Mar 2016

£1034

Tue 22 Mar 2016

£1034

Wed 23 Mar 2016

£1034

Thu 24 Mar 2016

£1223

Fri 25 Mar 2016

£1248

Sat 26 Mar 2016

£974 per person based on 4 sharing* Bed & Breakfast
4 star Hotel in Jackson Hole United States - departs Monday
07 December 2015
- 7 nights package holiday

020 3472 8817

call with holiday ID 7107883

or click our enquiry form

* price based on max occupancy & indicative until booked - call for an accurate personal quote

The Wort Hotel, Jackson Hole, United States

This atmospheric centrally located historic hotel is the best in town and exudes comfort and elegance with a personal service. The colourful Town Square, with its western-style shops, restaurants and art galleries is just around the corner.

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Monday 07 Dec 2015 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
07 Dec 10:45 14 Dec 08:00 LHR - JAC 7 nights £974    

Board Basis is Bed & Breakfast - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Location

  • Distance to ski lift: 12m
  • Distance to nursery slopes: 12m
  • Distance to ski hire shop: 12m
  • Distance to ski school meeting place: 12m
  • Nearest ski bus stop: 50m
  • Name of nearest ski lift: Gondola at Teton

Facilities

  • Wood-panelled fireside lounge
  • Famous Silver Dollar Bar and Grill
  • Two indoor hot tubs
  • Fitness room
  • Ski valet
  • Parking (free)
  • Lift

Special attractions:

  • Location: The hotel is situated in the centre of the
    town.

Rooms

  • 59 All spacious rooms are beautifullyfurnished in attractive western-style décor and feature down duvets, bathrobes and one king or two queen beds, bath, shower, TV, telephone, hairdryer and coffee/tea maker.

  • No of rooms: 59
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 8
  • Type of interconnecting rooms: 4 pairs
  • Annexes information: none
  • Number of rooms on ground floor: 20
  • Unit type: room
  • Maximum occupancy: 1-4

Food and Meals

  • Full cooked breakfast and made-to-order menu.

No of restaurants: 1

Dinner: • Dress Code: informal • A la carte meal cost: $60

Families

Family friendly facilities: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Child's menu • Cots and linen

2 room types for this ski holiday

Jackson Hole ski pass is not included. ski holidays are "Per person per week" based on max occupancy (4 people on this skiing holiday). Price includes 7 nights' accom (unless otherwise stated), plus flights from Heathrow.

To enquire about or book this or any other holiday phone 020 3472 8817

atol tta

When you book with SNO group ski holidays are protected against supplier failure.

All our flights, and holiday packages which include flights, are ATOL protected by the CAA (Civil
Aviation Authority). SNO limited uses only the biggest ski holiday companies, flights suppliers
and ski tour operators, who are also ATOL bonded. We ensure your ski holiday money is safe.

In addition to ATOL protection, all holiday booking payments are safeguarded in a trust account,
which Is independently administered by the Travel Trust Association and NatWest bank.

Aside from the comprehensive ATOL and TTA protection provided by SNO ltd, all our ski travel suppliers are also protected by one or more of the following:

atol

ATOL
Air Travel
Organisers
Licence

tta

TTA
Travel
Trust
Association

FTO

FTO
Federation
of Tour
Operators

ABTA

ABTA
Association
of British
Travel Agents

IATA

IATA
International
Air Transport
Association

For government travel advice, visit the Foreign and Commonwealth Office website.

© 2014 SNO limited - company number 5995288 - VAT number 946 9394 63

Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry
we'll get back to you soon!
Error 404 group-skiholidays.co.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

group ski search

  • Departing
  • Staying
Adults(age 12 and over)
Children(ages 2 to 11)
Infants(aged under 2)

Please wait while we're searching your holidays!