delta royal canadian lodge banff

£1477

Sat 13 Dec 2014

£1466

Wed 17 Dec 2014

£1611

Sat 20 Dec 2014

£1583

Wed 24 Dec 2014

£1509

Sat 27 Dec 2014

£1280

Wed 31 Dec 2014

£1216

Sat 03 Jan 2015

£1098

Wed 07 Jan 2015

£1141

Sat 10 Jan 2015

£1098

Wed 14 Jan 2015

£1134

Sat 17 Jan 2015

£1155

Wed 21 Jan 2015

£1198

Sat 24 Jan 2015

£1155

Wed 28 Jan 2015

£1198

Sat 31 Jan 2015

£1155

Wed 04 Feb 2015

£1263

Sat 07 Feb 2015

£1209

Wed 11 Feb 2015

£1462

Sat 14 Feb 2015

£1151

Wed 18 Feb 2015

£1198

Sat 21 Feb 2015

£1155

Wed 25 Feb 2015

£1198

Sat 28 Feb 2015

£1155

Wed 04 Mar 2015

£1198

Sat 07 Mar 2015

£1155

Wed 11 Mar 2015

£1198

Sat 14 Mar 2015

£1194

Wed 18 Mar 2015

£1237

Sat 21 Mar 2015

£1194

Wed 25 Mar 2015

£1455

Sat 28 Mar 2015

£1509

Wed 01 Apr 2015

£1562

Sat 04 Apr 2015

£1434

Wed 08 Apr 2015

£1455

Sat 11 Apr 2015

£1358 per person based on 4 sharing* Room Only
4.5 star Hotel in Banff Canada - departs Wednesday
11 March 2015
- 10 nights package holiday

020 3472 8817

call with holiday ID 35289675

or click our enquiry form

* price based on max occupancy & indicative until booked - call for an accurate personal quote

Delta Royal Canadian Lodge, Banff, Canada

One of the best hotels within Banff Town, although it is a few minutes walk from the centre of town the high standard and incredible service more than make up for this. The mineral pool, whirlpool and sauna are an incredible way to sooth tired legs or treat yourself to massage at the Grotto Spa.

All rooms are non smoking. The Delta and Premier bedrooms are priced on the maximum occupancy and the price of the room is the same regardless of the bed configuration.

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Wednesday 11 Mar 2015 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
11 Mar 12:05 LHR - YYC 10 nights £1358    
11 Mar 12:05 LHR - YYC 10 nights £1465    
11 Mar 15:40 LHR - YYC 10 nights £1465    

Board Basis is Room Only - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Location

• fantastic location in downtown Banff • ski shuttle bus stop just outside with at least 3 departures every morning, depending on the resort · just 15 miuntes from Mount Norquay, 25 minutes from Sunshine and 45 minutes from Lake Louise

Facilities

· mineral pool, steam room and whirlpool · fitness room · extra charge for massage · outstanding restaurant specialising in Canadian cuisine and wines · lobby bar · lounge area · 99 bedrooms

Rooms

have a fridge, kettle, coffee maker, free wi-fi internet access, safe, cable TV and en suite bathroom with bath/shower, hairdryer, bathrobes and WC. Daily fresh linen and towels.
Delta bedrooms - sleep 2-4: With either one or two queen beds. Some do not have fridge.
Premier bedrooms - sleep 2-4: With one king or two queen sized beds and gas fireplace.
Deluxe rooms - sleep 2: With one king bed, a comfortable sitting area with gas fireplace and a jetted tub in the bathroom.

Food and Meals

3 room types for this ski holiday

Banff ski pass is not included. ski holidays are "Per person per week" based on max occupancy (4 people on this skiing holiday). Price includes 10 nights' accom (unless otherwise stated), plus flights from Heathrow.

To enquire about or book this or any other holiday phone 020 3472 8817

SS

atol tta

When you book with SNO group ski holidays are protected against supplier failure.

All our flights, and holiday packages which include flights, are ATOL protected by the CAA (Civil
Aviation Authority). SNO limited uses only the biggest ski holiday companies, flights suppliers
and ski tour operators, who are also ATOL bonded. We ensure your ski holiday money is safe.

In addition to ATOL protection, all holiday booking payments are safeguarded in a trust account,
which Is independently administered by the Travel Trust Association and NatWest bank.

Aside from the comprehensive ATOL and TTA protection provided by SNO ltd, all our ski travel suppliers are also protected by one or more of the following:

atol

ATOL
Air Travel
Organisers
Licence

tta

TTA
Travel
Trust
Association

FTO

FTO
Federation
of Tour
Operators

ABTA

ABTA
Association
of British
Travel Agents

IATA

IATA
International
Air Transport
Association

For government travel advice, visit the Foreign and Commonwealth Office website.

© 2013 SNO limited - company number 5995288 - VAT number 946 9394 63

Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry
we'll get back to you soon!
Error 404 group-skiholidays.co.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

group ski search

  • Departing
  • Staying
Adults(age 12 and over)
Children(ages 2 to 11)
Infants(aged under 2)

Please wait while we're searching your holidays!