cowboy village log cabins jackson hole

£1009

Sat 06 Dec 2014

£1009

Sun 07 Dec 2014

£959

Mon 08 Dec 2014

£959

Tue 09 Dec 2014

£959

Wed 10 Dec 2014

£954

Thu 11 Dec 2014

£1004

Fri 12 Dec 2014

£1114

Sat 13 Dec 2014

£1044

Sun 14 Dec 2014

£1029

Mon 15 Dec 2014

£1064

Tue 16 Dec 2014

£1064

Wed 17 Dec 2014

£979

Thu 18 Dec 2014

£1109

Fri 19 Dec 2014

£1134

Sat 20 Dec 2014

£1134

Sun 21 Dec 2014

£1084

Mon 22 Dec 2014

£1204

Tue 23 Dec 2014

£1204

Wed 24 Dec 2014

£1119

Thu 25 Dec 2014

£1169

Fri 26 Dec 2014

£1169

Sat 27 Dec 2014

£1169

Sun 28 Dec 2014

£1119

Mon 29 Dec 2014

£1119

Tue 30 Dec 2014

£1119

Wed 31 Dec 2014

£1119

Thu 01 Jan 2015

£969

Fri 02 Jan 2015

£944

Sat 03 Jan 2015

£944

Sun 04 Jan 2015

£894

Mon 05 Jan 2015

£894

Tue 06 Jan 2015

£894

Wed 07 Jan 2015

£894

Thu 08 Jan 2015

£944

Fri 09 Jan 2015

£944

Sat 10 Jan 2015

£944

Sun 11 Jan 2015

£894

Mon 12 Jan 2015

£894

Tue 13 Jan 2015

£894

Wed 14 Jan 2015

£894

Thu 15 Jan 2015

£944

Fri 16 Jan 2015

£944

Sat 17 Jan 2015

£944

Sun 18 Jan 2015

£894

Mon 19 Jan 2015

£894

Tue 20 Jan 2015

£894

Wed 21 Jan 2015

£894

Thu 22 Jan 2015

£954

Fri 23 Jan 2015

£954

Sat 24 Jan 2015

£954

Sun 25 Jan 2015

£904

Mon 26 Jan 2015

£904

Tue 27 Jan 2015

£904

Wed 28 Jan 2015

£904

Thu 29 Jan 2015

£994

Fri 30 Jan 2015

£994

Sat 31 Jan 2015

£994

Sun 01 Feb 2015

£944

Mon 02 Feb 2015

£944

Tue 03 Feb 2015

£944

Wed 04 Feb 2015

£944

Thu 05 Feb 2015

£994

Fri 06 Feb 2015

£994

Sat 07 Feb 2015

£994

Sun 08 Feb 2015

£944

Mon 09 Feb 2015

£944

Tue 10 Feb 2015

£994

Wed 11 Feb 2015

£994

Thu 12 Feb 2015

£1044

Fri 13 Feb 2015

£1069

Sat 14 Feb 2015

£1069

Sun 15 Feb 2015

£1019

Mon 16 Feb 2015

£1019

Tue 17 Feb 2015

£1019

Wed 18 Feb 2015

£1019

Thu 19 Feb 2015

£1029

Fri 20 Feb 2015

£1004

Sat 21 Feb 2015

£1004

Sun 22 Feb 2015

£954

Mon 23 Feb 2015

£954

Tue 24 Feb 2015

£954

Wed 25 Feb 2015

£954

Thu 26 Feb 2015

£1004

Fri 27 Feb 2015

£974

Sat 28 Feb 2015

£974

Sun 01 Mar 2015

£924

Mon 02 Mar 2015

£924

Tue 03 Mar 2015

£924

Wed 04 Mar 2015

£924

Thu 05 Mar 2015

£974

Fri 06 Mar 2015

£974

Sat 07 Mar 2015

£974

Sun 08 Mar 2015

£924

Mon 09 Mar 2015

£924

Tue 10 Mar 2015

£924

Wed 11 Mar 2015

£924

Thu 12 Mar 2015

£974

Fri 13 Mar 2015

£974

Sat 14 Mar 2015

£974

Sun 15 Mar 2015

£924

Mon 16 Mar 2015

£924

Tue 17 Mar 2015

£924

Wed 18 Mar 2015

£924

Thu 19 Mar 2015

£974

Fri 20 Mar 2015

£974

Sat 21 Mar 2015

£974

Sun 22 Mar 2015

£1009

Mon 23 Mar 2015

£1009

Tue 24 Mar 2015

£1009

Wed 25 Mar 2015

£1009

Thu 26 Mar 2015

£1139

Fri 27 Mar 2015

£1164

Sat 28 Mar 2015

£894 per person based on 4 sharing* Bed & Breakfast
3 star Hotel in Jackson Hole United States - departs Monday
05 January 2015
- 7 nights package holiday

020 3472 8817

call with holiday ID 6490628

or click our enquiry form

* price based on max occupancy & indicative until booked - call for an accurate personal quote

Cowboy Village Log Cabins, Jackson Hole, United States

These individual rustic old-western style log cabins are attractively furnished and enjoy a peaceful setting. Guests return to Cowboy Village year after year for its charm and the added amenities of the indoor pool, hot tubs and cosy lounge with log fire.

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Monday 05 Jan 2015 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
05 Jan 10:45 12 Jan 07:50 LHR - JAC 7 nights £894    

Board Basis is Bed & Breakfast - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Location

  • Distance to ski lift: 12m
  • Distance to nursery slopes: 12m
  • Distance to ski hire shop: 12m
  • Distance to ski school meeting place: 12m
  • Nearest ski bus stop: 15m
  • Name of nearest ski lift: Gondola at Teton

Facilities

  • Indoor pool
  • Coin-op laundry
  • Hot tub
  • Fitness room
  • Parking (free)
  • Shuttle to ski area at 8am, 9am, 10am and returning at 3pm and 4.30pm (free)

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:23m • Width:17m • Opening hours:10-10pm • Supervised Times:n/a • Swimming caps needed:no

Special attractions:

  • Location: Just 10 minutes’ walk from the town centre.
  • Free ski bus to Teton Village and Grand Targhee stops outside.

Rooms

  • Types of log cabin:
  • All cabins have bath, shower, wc, cable TV, telephone, kitchenette with two ring hob, fridge, coffee maker, microwave.
  • 1-room Cabin (A4) 30m² - sleeps 1-4 One queen bed or two queens (bunk style) plus double sofa bed in living area.
  • 2-room Deluxe Cabin (B4) 45m² - sleeps 1-4 Either two queen beds (no door but visually separated) or one king (with door) in bedroom and double sofa bed in living room.
  • Included: Linen, towels and daily cleaning.

  • No of rooms: 82
  • Annexes information: n/a
  • Unit type: cabin
  • Maximum occupancy: 1-4

Food and Meals

  • Complimentary extended continental breakfast

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: Complimentary extended continental breakfast at reception • Details of nearest restaurant serving breakfast: Bubbas bbq- 100m- 5 mins

Dinner: • Distance to nearest restaurant serving dinner: 100m

Families

Family friendly facilities: • Hotel Family friendly

4 room types for this ski holiday

Jackson Hole ski pass is not included. ski holidays are "Per person per week" based on max occupancy (4 people on this skiing holiday). Price includes 7 nights' accom (unless otherwise stated), plus flights from Heathrow.

To enquire about or book this or any other holiday phone 020 3472 8817

atol tta

When you book with SNO group ski holidays are protected against supplier failure.

All our flights, and holiday packages which include flights, are ATOL protected by the CAA (Civil
Aviation Authority). SNO limited uses only the biggest ski holiday companies, flights suppliers
and ski tour operators, who are also ATOL bonded. We ensure your ski holiday money is safe.

In addition to ATOL protection, all holiday booking payments are safeguarded in a trust account,
which Is independently administered by the Travel Trust Association and NatWest bank.

Aside from the comprehensive ATOL and TTA protection provided by SNO ltd, all our ski travel suppliers are also protected by one or more of the following:

atol

ATOL
Air Travel
Organisers
Licence

tta

TTA
Travel
Trust
Association

FTO

FTO
Federation
of Tour
Operators

ABTA

ABTA
Association
of British
Travel Agents

IATA

IATA
International
Air Transport
Association

For government travel advice, visit the Foreign and Commonwealth Office website.

© 2014 SNO limited - company number 5995288 - VAT number 946 9394 63

Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry
we'll get back to you soon!
Error 404 group-skiholidays.co.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

group ski search

  • Departing
  • Staying
Adults(age 12 and over)
Children(ages 2 to 11)
Infants(aged under 2)

Please wait while we're searching your holidays!