cowboy village log cabins jackson hole

£943

Sat 05 Dec 2015

£943

Sun 06 Dec 2015

£914

Mon 07 Dec 2015

£914

Tue 08 Dec 2015

£914

Wed 09 Dec 2015

£914

Thu 10 Dec 2015

£943

Fri 11 Dec 2015

£963

Sat 12 Dec 2015

£963

Sun 13 Dec 2015

£934

Mon 14 Dec 2015

£934

Tue 15 Dec 2015

£934

Wed 16 Dec 2015

£934

Thu 17 Dec 2015

£1043

Fri 18 Dec 2015

£1068

Sat 19 Dec 2015

£1068

Sun 20 Dec 2015

£1039

Mon 21 Dec 2015

£1159

Tue 22 Dec 2015

£1159

Wed 23 Dec 2015

£1159

Thu 24 Dec 2015

£1188

Fri 25 Dec 2015

£1159

Tue 29 Dec 2015

£1159

Wed 30 Dec 2015

£1159

Thu 31 Dec 2015

£988

Fri 01 Jan 2016

£963

Sat 02 Jan 2016

£963

Sun 03 Jan 2016

£934

Mon 04 Jan 2016

£934

Tue 05 Jan 2016

£934

Wed 06 Jan 2016

£934

Thu 07 Jan 2016

£963

Fri 08 Jan 2016

£963

Sat 09 Jan 2016

£963

Sun 10 Jan 2016

£934

Mon 11 Jan 2016

£934

Tue 12 Jan 2016

£934

Wed 13 Jan 2016

£934

Thu 14 Jan 2016

£963

Fri 15 Jan 2016

£963

Sat 16 Jan 2016

£963

Sun 17 Jan 2016

£934

Mon 18 Jan 2016

£934

Tue 19 Jan 2016

£934

Wed 20 Jan 2016

£934

Thu 21 Jan 2016

£973

Fri 22 Jan 2016

£973

Sat 23 Jan 2016

£973

Sun 24 Jan 2016

£944

Mon 25 Jan 2016

£944

Tue 26 Jan 2016

£944

Wed 27 Jan 2016

£944

Thu 28 Jan 2016

£1013

Fri 29 Jan 2016

£1013

Sat 30 Jan 2016

£1013

Sun 31 Jan 2016

£984

Mon 01 Feb 2016

£984

Tue 02 Feb 2016

£984

Wed 03 Feb 2016

£984

Thu 04 Feb 2016

£1013

Fri 05 Feb 2016

£1113

Sat 06 Feb 2016

£1113

Sun 07 Feb 2016

£1084

Mon 08 Feb 2016

£1084

Tue 09 Feb 2016

£1134

Wed 10 Feb 2016

£1134

Thu 11 Feb 2016

£1163

Fri 12 Feb 2016

£1059

Mon 15 Feb 2016

£1059

Tue 16 Feb 2016

£1059

Wed 17 Feb 2016

£1059

Thu 18 Feb 2016

£1048

Fri 19 Feb 2016

£1023

Sat 20 Feb 2016

£1023

Sun 21 Feb 2016

£994

Mon 22 Feb 2016

£994

Tue 23 Feb 2016

£994

Wed 24 Feb 2016

£994

Thu 25 Feb 2016

£1023

Fri 26 Feb 2016

£993

Sat 27 Feb 2016

£993

Sun 28 Feb 2016

£964

Mon 29 Feb 2016

£964

Tue 01 Mar 2016

£964

Wed 02 Mar 2016

£964

Thu 03 Mar 2016

£993

Fri 04 Mar 2016

£993

Sat 05 Mar 2016

£993

Sun 06 Mar 2016

£964

Mon 07 Mar 2016

£964

Tue 08 Mar 2016

£964

Wed 09 Mar 2016

£964

Thu 10 Mar 2016

£993

Fri 11 Mar 2016

£993

Sat 12 Mar 2016

£993

Sun 13 Mar 2016

£964

Mon 14 Mar 2016

£964

Tue 15 Mar 2016

£964

Wed 16 Mar 2016

£964

Thu 17 Mar 2016

£993

Fri 18 Mar 2016

£993

Sat 19 Mar 2016

£993

Sun 20 Mar 2016

£964

Mon 21 Mar 2016

£964

Tue 22 Mar 2016

£964

Wed 23 Mar 2016

£964

Thu 24 Mar 2016

£1173

Fri 25 Mar 2016

£1198

Sat 26 Mar 2016

£914 per person based on 4 sharing* Bed & Breakfast
3 star Hotel in Jackson Hole United States - departs Monday
07 December 2015
- 7 nights package holiday

020 3472 8817

call with holiday ID 7107085

or click our enquiry form

* price based on max occupancy & indicative until booked - call for an accurate personal quote

Cowboy Village Log Cabins, Jackson Hole, United States

These individual rustic old-western style log cabins are attractively furnished and enjoy a peaceful setting. Guests return to Cowboy Village year after year for its charm and the added amenities of the indoor pool, hot tubs and cosy lounge with log fire.

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Monday 07 Dec 2015 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
07 Dec 10:45 14 Dec 08:00 LHR - JAC 7 nights £914    

Board Basis is Bed & Breakfast - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Location

  • Distance to ski lift: 12m
  • Distance to nursery slopes: 12m
  • Distance to ski hire shop: 12m
  • Distance to ski school meeting place: 12m
  • Nearest ski bus stop: 15m
  • Name of nearest ski lift: Gondola at Teton

Facilities

  • Indoor pool
  • Coin-op laundry
  • Hot tub
  • Fitness room
  • Parking (free)
  • Shuttle to ski area at 8am, 9am, 10am and returning at 3pm and 4.30pm (free)

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:23m • Width:17m • Opening hours:10-10pm • Supervised Times:n/a • Swimming caps needed:no

Special attractions:

  • Location: Just 10 minutes’ walk from the town centre.
  • Free ski bus to Teton Village and Grand Targhee stops outside.

Rooms

  • Types of log cabin:
  • All cabins have bath, shower, wc, cable TV, telephone, kitchenette with two ring hob, fridge, coffee maker, microwave.
  • 1-room Cabin (A4) 30m² - sleeps 1-4 One queen bed or two queens (bunk style) plus double sofa bed in living area.
  • 2-room Deluxe Cabin (B4) 45m² - sleeps 1-4 Either two queen beds (no door but visually separated) or one king (with door) in bedroom and double sofa bed in living room.
  • Included: Linen, towels and daily cleaning.

  • No of rooms: 82
  • Annexes information: n/a
  • Unit type: cabin
  • Maximum occupancy: 1-4

Food and Meals

  • Complimentary extended continental breakfast

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: Complimentary extended continental breakfast at reception • Details of nearest restaurant serving breakfast: Bubbas bbq- 100m- 5 mins

Dinner: • Distance to nearest restaurant serving dinner: 100m

Families

Family friendly facilities: • Hotel Family friendly

4 room types for this ski holiday

Jackson Hole ski pass is not included. ski holidays are "Per person per week" based on max occupancy (4 people on this skiing holiday). Price includes 7 nights' accom (unless otherwise stated), plus flights from Heathrow.

To enquire about or book this or any other holiday phone 020 3472 8817

atol tta

When you book with SNO group ski holidays are protected against supplier failure.

All our flights, and holiday packages which include flights, are ATOL protected by the CAA (Civil
Aviation Authority). SNO limited uses only the biggest ski holiday companies, flights suppliers
and ski tour operators, who are also ATOL bonded. We ensure your ski holiday money is safe.

In addition to ATOL protection, all holiday booking payments are safeguarded in a trust account,
which Is independently administered by the Travel Trust Association and NatWest bank.

Aside from the comprehensive ATOL and TTA protection provided by SNO ltd, all our ski travel suppliers are also protected by one or more of the following:

atol

ATOL
Air Travel
Organisers
Licence

tta

TTA
Travel
Trust
Association

FTO

FTO
Federation
of Tour
Operators

ABTA

ABTA
Association
of British
Travel Agents

IATA

IATA
International
Air Transport
Association

For government travel advice, visit the Foreign and Commonwealth Office website.

© 2014 SNO limited - company number 5995288 - VAT number 946 9394 63

Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry
we'll get back to you soon!
Error 404 group-skiholidays.co.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

group ski search

  • Departing
  • Staying
Adults(age 12 and over)
Children(ages 2 to 11)
Infants(aged under 2)

Please wait while we're searching your holidays!